Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
Ambulance Awareness Day Honoring Michigan's Stars of Life
5/17/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 11:00am until 2:00pm
 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
QAAP Webinar
1/31/2017
Time: 15:00
 

Friday, January 27, 2017

 
QAAP Webinar
1/27/2017
Time: 09:00
 

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

 
QAAP Webinar
1/17/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
QAAP Webinar (2:00)
12/8/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 2:00 PM
 
QAAP Webinar (9:00)
12/8/2016
Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, December 2, 2016

 
Association Annual Meeting
12/2/2016
Location: Howell, Michigan    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

 
QAAP Webinar
11/30/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

 
Reimbursement Committee Meeting
11/9/2016
 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
Reimbursement Committee Meeting
9/14/2016
 

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

 
Reimbursement Committee Meeting
7/13/2016
 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

 
Reimbursement Committee Meeting
5/11/2016
 

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

 
Reimbursement Committee Meeting
3/9/2016
 

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

 
Reimbursement Committee Meeting
1/13/2016
 

Friday, January 8, 2016

 
Board Meeting
1/8/2016
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »


 

  

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal